Testimonials

Recent Reviews

      on Google May 28, 2024
Stephanie Souligne
The ladies who work within the office are amazing! They have been so amazing, and helpful, from the very beginning of my journey with this company. They walk you through all the processes, and if you ever need anything along the way they are there. I love the flexibility, and the options to try out new places!
Business Response:
Stephanie, we truly appreciate you taking the time to post this feedback about your experience with our team. Working as a family and supporting one another is what we focus so hard on to provide!

      on Google Apr 30, 2024
Kimberly N “SunShine” Taylor
Business Response:
Thank you so much for the 5 star review! We very much appreciate it!

      on Google Apr 05, 2024
Tamika Martin
I have been working for Nurses and More for over 10yrs. I love the flexibility and the pay is great! I love this Company and plan on working for NC office soon. Nurses and More has kept me with work and good clients.
Business Response:
Tamika - thank you so much for this amazing feedback! We very much appreciate your years of dedication to Nurses and More and our clients!

      on Google Mar 29, 2024
Chaka Breland
Business Response:
Chaka, thank you so much for the 5-star rating!

      on Google Aug 27, 2023
Alexandra Ortiz
Business Response:
Thank you Alexandra! We appreciate the 5-star rating!

      on Google Aug 26, 2023
Yvela Montal
I am very secure in my position working with Nurses and more has aCNA.
Business Response:
Thank you so much Yvela! We appreciate the great feedback about your experience with our team!

      on Google Jul 25, 2023
Heather B
First and foremost, I’d like to say what a wonderful company Nurses and More is and how amazing all the staff that work in the Charlotte office are. They are truly like family which creates a great atmosphere and enjoyable place to work. I have to say this is one of the best companies I’ve ever worked for. They always have their employees and clients best interest at heart and are available to help at all times. If you are thinking about applying please do, you won’t be disappointed!
Business Response:
Heather, we very much appreciate all the kind words. We all strive so hard to provide a great work environment and just love hearing feedback like this from our team members!

      on Google Jun 30, 2023
Hemaxi Dhuleshia-Patel

Health Facility Staffing Testimonials

“Our experience with them has been overwhelmingly positive. It’s almost as if they’re at my beck and call at any time of the day, and the staff and clinical director go above and beyond, probably much more frequently than I’m even aware of, to make sure students receive the support they require. They’re really dedicated professionals, and they make sure they provide dedicated services to our students.”

Nancy H., Services for: School System

“Nurses and More’s responsiveness is their greatest strength. From the moment you make a request, someone is either available right away or they respond very quickly. The service feels personalized, and the staff is easy to talk to and to work with. We’ve always been very happy with them.”

Emilee T., Services for: Mental Health and Substance Abuse Facility
Choose Nurses and More Get Started

Home Health Care Testimonials

“We’ve always been very happy with Nurses and More. They do what we need them to do, and they do it very well. The communication is very good, and I would highly recommend them. In fact, if we didn’t have a non-compete clause, I’d hire three or four of their people on the spot. How’s that for a testimonial?”

Renita J., Services for: Resident Home

“We never had a bad experience with them, and we were always very happy with what they did. I think they’re best at getting the right employees. If an agency doesn’t get the right nurses in there, I don’t care what their administration is like, but with Nurses and More we never worried. We felt comfortable with Roger and what his staff offered us.”

Pat P., Services for: Homecare
Find Home Healthcare More Details

Get in Touch

Complete the form below and we will respond to you via email or phone.  We appreciate your interest in Nurses and More and look forward to speaking with you.

Contact Form - Testimonials
Sending