Testimonials

Recent Reviews

      on Google Oct 03, 2022
Melony Turay
Business Response:
Thank you so much for the 5-star rating!

      on Google Sep 30, 2022
redd locks

      on Google Sep 28, 2022
Teresa Bales
Wonderful place to work very understanding staff. They help with all your questions concerns they care about there employees love working for this agancy
Business Response:
Thank you so much Teresa! We truly appreciate having you on our team!

      on Google Jun 28, 2022
Izzy Bisner

      on Google Jun 13, 2022
Amie Garcia

      on Google May 27, 2022
jess Winkleman
The office staff is great. They care about the field staff and clients and do everything they can to make sure everyone is happy and taken care of. The branch director is great and easy to work with.
Business Response:
Thank you so much Jess! We appreciate you taking the time to post this great feedback about your experience as a team member with Nurses and More!

      on Google Feb 07, 2022
Destini Fernandez
Great company to work for! Always have been super understanding! I personally feel like working in a smaller management company, makes it more personalized, like they understand that life happens! I also love only working with 3 individuals in management, and knowing when I have to call it’ll always be one of them!
Business Response:
We're so happy to hear that you've had such a great experience being a part of the Nurses and More team! Thank you so much for taking the time to post this great feedback!

      on Google Feb 01, 2022
Quinnitra Barnes

      on Google Jan 31, 2022
Melissa Powers
I've been with Nurses and More for a year now, and fully expect to stay with them for many more. In my 12+ years of working healthcare, I've never worked anywhere that supports their staff quite like this company. Your hard work & dedication will be acknowledged and appreciated at Nurses and More. My only complaint is not finding them sooner.
Business Response:
Thank you so much Melissa! We truly enjoy having you as part of the team and appreciate all your hard work!

Health Facility Staffing Testimonials

“Our experience with them has been overwhelmingly positive. It’s almost as if they’re at my beck and call at any time of the day, and the staff and clinical director go above and beyond, probably much more frequently than I’m even aware of, to make sure students receive the support they require. They’re really dedicated professionals, and they make sure they provide dedicated services to our students.”

Nancy H., Services for: School System

“Nurses and More’s responsiveness is their greatest strength. From the moment you make a request, someone is either available right away or they respond very quickly. The service feels personalized, and the staff is easy to talk to and to work with. We’ve always been very happy with them.”

Emilee T., Services for: Mental Health and Substance Abuse Facility
Choose Nurses and More Get Started

Home Health Care Testimonials

“We’ve always been very happy with Nurses and More. They do what we need them to do, and they do it very well. The communication is very good, and I would highly recommend them. In fact, if we didn’t have a non-compete clause, I’d hire three or four of their people on the spot. How’s that for a testimonial?”

Renita J., Services for: Resident Home

“We never had a bad experience with them, and we were always very happy with what they did. I think they’re best at getting the right employees. If an agency doesn’t get the right nurses in there, I don’t care what their administration is like, but with Nurses and More we never worried. We felt comfortable with Roger and what his staff offered us.”

Pat P., Services for: Homecare
Find Home Healthcare More Details

Get in Touch

Complete the form below and we will respond to you via email or phone.  We appreciate your interest in Nurses and More and look forward to speaking with you.

Contact Form - Testimonials
Sending